Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Name Title
Mr. Ahmed al-Najjar
An economist with the Political and Strategic Studies-Ahram
Dr. Ismail Serag eldin
International expert and director of the Alexandria Library
Dr. Hossam Eissa
Professor of Law, Faculty of Law - Ain Shams University
Tariq al-Bushra
Vice-President of the State Council earlier
Dr. Mamdouh Ismail
Teacher of public administration
Dr. Laila ElBaradei
Professor of public administration at the American University
Dr. Kadri Hefny
Professor of political psychology - Ain Shams University
Dr. Howayda Adly Roman
Assistant Professor of Political Science, Misr University for Science and Technology
Mr. Abdel-Fatah Al Gebali
President of the Economic Research Unit-Ahram
Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Salam
A strategic expert at the Center for Political and Strategic Studies-Ahram
Mr. Noman El Zayaty
Assistant chief editor of Al Ahram economic
Dr. Abdel Monem Ebeid
Professor, Faculty of Medicine Kasr Al Aini
Mr. Hamada Elkliope
President of the Chamber of Commerce of Textile Industries
Mr. Abdul Rahman Khair
Head of the union factory workers, military and a member of the Shura Council
Dr. Samer Suleiman
Teacher of political science at the American University
Mr. Mounir Fakhry Abdel Nour
Secretary-general of the Wafd Party
Mr. Hisham Mustafa Khalil
Dr. Mahmoud Mansour
Professor of Agricultural Economics
Dr. Dia el-Din Elqosi
Expert Water and Irrigation
Mr. Hany Tawfik
Financial Expert
Mr. Hani Sarie-Eldin
President of the Capital Market Authority, the former
Dr. Ibrahim al-Issawi
Professor of Economics at the Institute of National Planning
Dr. Souad El Sharkawy
Professor of Public Law - Faculty of Law - Cairo University
Hisham Bastawisi
Vice-President of the Court of Cassation

PID © 2012    |    Privacy Policy